Ciudad Real, Friday XX.VII.MMVII

Oh, what a day I had today! I couldn’t get anything done straight when I logged into WordPress, and neither could Marysa. No matter how hard we tried, the dotcom wouldn’t let us progress. What am I going to do? I need to get this sorted out as soon as possible or I’ll end up in an asylum. Blogger’s fine for Marysa: she isn’t posting exercises nor plans on letting her pupils upload comments to her blog. But with me it’s different. I guess I have no choice but to leave WordPress for the students and publish my diary in Blogger. We’ll see what I can do about it. Heck, I just want to get it started! Is that being too ambitious?

To make matters worse, Agustín (F___________) had to call today. As if I wasn’t stressed out enough! He was drunk, of course, and phoned, I reckon, because his friend, or boyfriend, Julio’s in Puerto de la Cruz on vacation. I didn’t pay attention to most of what he said and didn’t volunteer much information about me either. It’s entirely my fault for sending him e-mail out of courteousness. I don’t know why I even bother being polite towards people who have no manners.

10.07.07. Diary.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

