Madrid, Tuesday X.VII.MMVII

Collected the tickets for Wednesday, 25 July 2007’s performance of Cymbeline from the box office of the Español today at noon. (…)

Received a copy of May’s payroll at my P.O. Box. Great! If it is true there is a payroll thief in the apartment building, and I have no proof of this save for my missing payrolls and a neighbour’s similar ordeal which I gathered from a conversation I overheard her having with the caretaker (some caretaker; let’s just leave it at porter) a substantially long time ago, I hope to have thwarted his scheme this way. (…)

10.07.07. Diary.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

